Contact Us

Talk to SouthernEye

Chairman: Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw
Group Publisher: Rita Chinyoka rchinyoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Group Technology Director: Kangai Maukazuva: kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw
Directors: Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Rita Chinyoka, Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Mari Budesa.
After hours editorial: +263 772 802 140
Editor in Chief: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@zimind.co.zw
Group Online Editor: John Mokwetsi: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Web Development: Bethel Goka: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Feedback: feedback@southerneye.co.zw

Advertising

Ashton Dube: adube@alphamedia.co.zw
04 773930
Subscriptions

subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

04 771722/3 or 773930
09 62208

 

Strand Multiprint
04 771722/3

Our Partners:   NewsDay   The Independent   TheStandard  MyClassifieds