Contact Us

Talk to SouthernEye

Chairman: Trevor Ncube tncube@zimind.co.zw
Group CEO: Raphael M Khumalo rkhumalo@zimind.co.zw

Chief Technology Officer: Kangai Maukazuva: kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw
Directors: Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Raphael Khumalo (Group CEO), Ruvimbo Chipango, Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Sternford Moyo, Mari Budesa.
After hours editorial: +263 772 802 140
Editor in Chief: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@zimind.co.zw
Group Online Editor: John Mokwetsi: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw
Southern Eye editor: Kholwani Nyathi: knyathi@southerneye.co.zw

Web: Bethel Goka: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Feedback: feedback@southerneye.co.zw

Advertising

Silent Kamambo: skamambo@zimind.co.zw

Ashton Dube: adube@alphamedia.co.zw

Subscriptions

subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

04 663255,662755
09 62208

 

  • Can you please look into reports that Nimr & Chapman and O.Conolly are closing their doors cos of not being able to pay their Zesa bills. Manufacturing down to almost no company’s.

  • Hi,
    i would like to order stamps from Zimbabwe. But there seems to be no opportunity to get some. Can you help me?
    Thanks and greetings
    Stefa Reinecke

  • hello can we get your telephone numbers please. thank you

  • Greetings,

    On behalf of www.africaabroad.com (The buy, rent, sell & let Properties in Africa) I request the opportunity to have a PROPERTIES link displayed on http://www.southerneye.co.zw website in exchange of the same favour on our website under the section of OUR SPONSORS / PARTNERS.

    I will be also interested in other sponsored links opportunities if available.

    You do provide great business publication services our visitors will benefit from and this can help increase both our brand awareness.
    We hope this will be a great opportunity for both sites since 70% of our website visitors are looking for daily Zimbabwean events, news and to invest in Zimbabwe and abroad.

    Please, visit our website www.africaabroad.com for more information.

    Your response confirming this business link exchange will be appreciated.

    Regards,

    Peaceful Chimbwanda (CEO)
    Africa Abroad Properties
    Corporate Headquarters
    Africa Abroad Properties
    Coventry, CV6 7HX
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44.075 3965 4988
    Web: www.africaabroad.com
    Email: info@africaabroad.com

  • Please may you remove the above email…not meant to be a comment

  • Please can you investigate s msn called Tamuka Majaya who is sbfucting underage girls and grooming them for sexusl purposes. He is basef in masvingo- chief charumbira homestead

  • Please give us updates on what is happening with Murambatsvina. It is a terrible thing that the people’s government should go around destroying people’s houses. After all it is the same high ranking people that sold the stands and now they turn back and say it was all illegal and our houses must be destroyed.

  • Newspapers in Zimbabwe www.listofnewspapers.com

  • Anna Windzorskaya Her Magesty Queen Anna Arab Oil Monopoly Owner from 1961 from my 5 years 37065452032 Arab Army to Sywalki

    george bush and dora gitler 37065452032

  • SABI GOLD MINE A ZMDC MINE IN ZVISHAVANE WORKERS ARE ON STRIKE, WIVES AT MINE OFFICES DEMANDING SALARIES

Your Turn To Talk

Your email address will not be published.

Current day month ye@r *

Our Partners:   NewsDay   The Independent   TheStandard