Contact Us

Talk to SouthernEye

Chairman:  Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw
Managing Director: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@alphamedia.co.zw
Group Technology Director: Kangai Maukazuva  kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw
Directors: Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Mari Budesa.
Editor: Wisdom Mdzungairi: wmdzungairi@newsday.co.zw, millenniumzimbabwe@gmail.com
After hours editorial: +263 772 802 140
Group Online Editor: John Mokwetsi: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw
Web Development: Eliazer Chikadzi: echikadzi@alphamedia.co.zw
Feedback: feedback@southerneye.co.zw

Marketing

Head of Marketing and Communications:Nancy Ziyambi nziyambi@alphamedia.co.zw
Commercial Manager:Punish Murumbi pmurumbi@alphamedia.co.zw
Digital Marketing Manager: Stephen Dube: sdube@alphamedia.co.zw
Marketing Officer: Loyola Nyangoni: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw
Tel: (04) 771722/3

Online Advertising

digitalsales@alphamedia.co.zw

Subscriptions

subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

(04) 771722/3, 755333
Cell: 0772 387 955

Strand Multiprint
(04) 771722/3

Bulawayo
(09) 74021,60712,62208

Our Partners:   NewsDay   The Independent   TheStandard  MyClassifieds